Snippets of the Spanish songs released! Final on the 1st of February!

RTVE has just released the song titles, and snippets of the six songs which will be competing to represent Spain in the Eurovision Song Contest 2016!

These are the six acts which will compete to represent Spain in Eurovision:

  1. Barei – Say Yay!
  2. Electric Nana – Now
  3. Maria Isabel – La vida solo es una
  4. Maverick – Un mundo mas feliz
  5. Salvador Beltran – Dias de alegria
  6. Xuso Jones – Victorious

Click on the names of the artists or their song titles to listen to the snippets. These snippets of the six songs can be listened at TVE’s official website, on their Eurovision page (click here). On the list we can see one song which has already been published in full, a couple of months ago – “La vida solo es una” by Maria Isabel. Full versions of the songs should be released very soon as well.

The national final will take place on Monday, the 1st of February in a special TV show called “Objetivo Eurovision”. The show will start at 22:30 CET, and the host will be Anne Igartiburu. A mix of national, international juries and televoting will determine the winner, and the next Spanish entrant in the Eurovision Song Contest.

Which one do you like the most? Let us know in our poll here:

online survey
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!