The running order of the Maltese Final revealed!

Earlier this evening, the semi-final of MESC took place, and 14 lucky songs qualified for the final. TVM have now revealed the running order of tomorrow evening’s final:

  1. Deborah C – All Around The World
  2. Franklin – Little Love
  3. Daniel Testa – Under The Sun
  4. Brooke – Golden
  5. Raquel – Flashing Lights
  6. Christabelle – Kingdom
  7. Corazon – Falling Glass
  8. Dominic – Fire Burn
  9. Jessika – The Flame
  10. Jasmine – Alive
  11. Lawrence Gray – You’re Beautiful
  12. Maxine – Young Love
  13. Ira Losco – Chameleon
  14. Kim – Lighthouse

The show will be streamed live on both TVM and and will start at 2045 CET. The winning artist will represent Malta at Eurovision in Stockholm in May.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!