Tom Frantzis is YOUR favourite to win Eurosong tonight!

The current results of our poll show that Tom Frantzis is YOUR favourite to win the Belgian national selection Eurosong which will take place in a few hours time, and to represent Belgium in the Eurovision Song Contest.

With a total of 52% of the votes at the moment, our readers want Tom Frantzis to win Eurosong tonight, and represent Belgium in Eurovision 2016 in Stockholm. Laura Tesoro is currently second with 31% of the votes, while Adil is third with 10%. Amaryllis and Astrid have 4% of the votes each.

Seven of our editors (Ahmad, Anne, Danny, Daria, Ervin, Frederico and Mikael) have also decided to vote for the five acts before seeing their live performances, and here is the result:

69 pts – Tom Frantzis
63 pts – Laura Tesoro
60 pts – Adil Aarab
59 pts – Amaryllis Uitterlinden
50 pts – Astrid Destuyver

Mikael’s favourite of the five is Tom Frantzis, as Tom’s entry stands out for him for two reasons – it is different from all the other ones; and he thinks that the transition between the verses and the chorus is amazing. Daria thinks that Tom needs to improve his staging, but nevertheless, “I’m Not Lost” is exactly her type of songs. Her second favourite was Laura, and she thinks that “What’s The Pressure” has potential, but it still needs to be worked on.

Our editors Anne and Nathan will be live blogging tonight’s final, and you will have translations of everything that’s going on in the show. Also, our editor Ervin is in Belgium, and will also bring you some exclusive material from the show in our live blog, and on our Facebook page, so stay tuned.

In the meanwhile, you can still vote in our poll until the end of tonight’s show. Let us know who your personal favourite is by voting in our poll right here:

survey services
1 Comment
  1. Gray says

    Laura is best option.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!