Ace Wilder and Robin Bengtsson directly to Friends Arena!

The first qualifiers in Sweden are known and direct to the final of Melodifestivalen 2016 in Friends Arenan, Stockholm, went: Ace Wilder and Robin Bengtsson!
To Andra Chansen (the second chance round) went: Albin & Mattias and Samir & Viktor.

Two songs have left us tonight already and those are:

Pernilla Andersson – Mitt Guld and Mimi Werner – Ain’t No Good.

So this is what the results look like tonight:

1. Ace Wilder – Don’t Worry
1. Robin Bengtsson – Constellation Prize

3. Albin & Mattias – Rik
3. Samir & Viktor – Bada Nakna

5. Mimi Werner – Ain’t No Good
6. Pernilla Andersson – Mitt Guld

Next week, will be performing:

  1. David Lindgren – We are Your Tomorrow
    Songwriters: Anderz Wrethov, Sharon Vaughn, Gustav Efraimsson
  2. Victor och Natten – 100%
    Songwriters: Dag Lundberg, Melker, Jesper Lundh
  3. Molly Pettersson Hammar – Hunger
    Songwriters: Joy Deb, Linnea Deb, Lisa Desmond, Anton Hård af Segerstad, Molly Pettersson Hammar
  4. Isa – I Will Wait
    Songwriters: Anton Hård af Segerstad, Joy Deb, Linnea Deb, Nikki Flores
  5. Krista Siegfrids – Faller
    Songwriters: Krista Siegfrids, Gabriel Alares, Magnus Wallin, Gustaf Svenungsson
  6. Patrik Isaksson, Tommy Nilsson & Uno Svenningsson – Håll mitt hjärta hårt
    Songwriters: Patrik Isaksson, Tommy Nilsson, Uno Svenningsson
  7. Wiktoria – Save Me
    Songwriters: Jens Siverstedt, Lauren Dyson, Jonas Wallin
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra