A Dal 2016 Semi Final line-up revealed

MTVA has just informed ESCBubble about the line-ups of the two semi finals of A Dal 2016, which will be taking place on the 13th and the 20th of February in Budapest.

The 18 qualifiers from the three heats have been allocated to two semi finals. From the nine acts in each semi, a mix of jury and app voting will select three qualifiers, and the fourth qualifier will be selected after another round of televoting, making the Grand Final of A Dal consist of eight songs. This is how the 18 songs have been allocated:

Semi Final 1

  • B The First – You Told Me That You Loved Me
  • Benji – Kötéltánc
  • Gergő Oláh – Győz a jó
  • Karmapolis & Böbe Szécsi – Hold On To
  • Kállay Saunders Band – Who We Are
  • Mushu – Uncle Tom
  • Petruska – Trouble In My Mind
  • Reni Tolvai – Fire
  • Szilvia Agárdi – It Is Love

Semi Final 2

  • André Vásáry – Why
  • ByTheWay – Free To Fly
  • Egy Másik Zenekar – Kéne közös kép
  • Freddie – Pioneer
  • Laci Gáspár – Love And Bass
  • Nika – Emlékkép
  • Olivér Berkes & Andi Tóth – Seven Seas
  • Parno Graszt – Már nem szédülök
  • Passed – Driftin’

You can also vote for your favourite four from both semi finals in our polls right here:

Vote here for Semi Final 1:

survey solution

Vote here for Semi Final 2:

web surveys

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!