Donny Montell wins Lithuanian jury voting in the last episode before the semifinal

The eighth episode of Lithuanian show has been recorded on 23rd February and will be aired this Saturday, 27th February at 20:00 CET. For the first time, artists from both groups (acts with their own songs and acts with songs selected from general base of submissions) will take part in the same round. The members of Lithuanian jury (Darius Uzkuraitis, Nomeda Kazlaus, Ramunas Zilnys and Juste Arlauskaite), international jury and the audience will decide which two songs should be eliminated. Eight entries will qualify to the semifinal scheduled for 5th March.

Because the show was filmed already, we can present you the Lithuanian jury voting results. You can find it below as well as the running order of 8th episode:

  1. CatrinahBe Free” – 5 points
  2. Ruslanas KirilkinasIn wy world” – 6 points
  3. Milda MartinkenaiteIf tomorrow never comes” – 3 points
  4. Erica JenningsLeading me home” – 8 points
  5. Saulene ChlevickaiteStrong” – 2 points
  6. Aiste PilvelyteYou Bet” – 10 points
  7. Valdas LackoStay tonight” – 1 point
  8. Ruta SciogolevaiteUnited” – 7 points
  9. Donny MontellI’ve been waiting for this night” – 12 points
  10. Ieva ZasimauskaiteLife” – 4 points

Donny Montell, Aiste Pilvelyte as well as Ruta Sciogolevaite and Erica Jennings are still hot favorities to win the Lithuanian marathon, but the official results of this episode will depend on the international jury and televoting as well.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!