Eurovision – You Decided. It’s Joe and Jake for the UK in Stockholm

Tonight saw the first UK national final since 2010. ‘Eurovision – You Decide’ has just concluded and we can now announce that Joe and Jake will represent the UK in Stockholm with their song: ‘You’re Not Alone’

They were chosen from six competing songs, which were:

1. Dulcima – ‘When You Go’
2. Matthew James – ‘A Better Man’
3. Darline – ‘Until Tomorrow’
4. Karl Matthew Lund – ‘Miracle’
5. Bianca Claxton – ‘Shine a Light’
6. Joe and Jake – ‘You’re Not Alone’

The UK, as usual, will automatically have a place in Eurovision’s Grand Final due to their protected status as one of the ‘Big Five’

Earlier this week we caught up with Joe and Jake, and this was our interview here (click)

You can listen to the UK entry ‘You’re Not Alone’ here:



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!