The line-up of Moldova’s Final is complete!

The second semi-final of Moldova’s O Melodie Pentru Europa has just finished, where the remaining eight finalists have been selected!

A combination of televotes from the Moldovian public, plus the votes of an expert jury were the determining factors of tonight’s finalists. Twelve songs competed, and but just eight have got through to Saturday night’s final. These are:

Lidia Isac
Nadia Mosneagu
M. Fall feat. D. Vozniuc & Malloy
Cristina Pintilie
Rodica & Ivan Aculov
Big Flash Sound
Andrei Ionita & Onoffrei
Felicia Dunaf

These eight will join the eight finalists chosen in the first semi final on Tuesday. The full line-up of the Grand Final is now as follows:

  1. Che-MD – Voda e cu noi
  2. Maxim Zavida – La la love
  3. Doinita Gherman – Irresistible
  4. Lidia Isac – Falling Stars
  5. Big Flash Sound – Cindy vrei
  6. Valentin Uzun – Mine
  7. Andrei Ionița & Onoffrei – Lie
  8. Cristina Pintilie – Picture of Love
  9. Nadia Moșneagu – Memories
  10. Rodica & Ivan Aculov – Stop Lying
  11. Emilia Russi – I Am Not The Same
  12. Viola – In The Name Of Love
  13. DoReDos – FannyFolk
  14. Max Fall feat. Dan Vozniuc & Malloy – Game Lover
  15. Valeria Pasa – Save Love
  16. Felicia Dunaf – You and Me

The Grand Final of O Melodie Pentru Europa will take place on Saturday, and ESCBubble will once again blog live the entire show.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!