LIVE: Announcement of Polish National Final participants

Today at 18:30 CET during the show “Swiat sie kreci” hosted by Artur Orzech, TVP1 will announce the names of 10 finalists who will fight for the right to represent Poland in Eurovision Song Contest 2016. Eurovision topic will be only one part of the whole show so we can expect approx. 15-20 minutes dedicated to National Final. Artur Orzech will speak to Tomasz Lener (OGAE Poland President), Artur Onacki (OGAE Poland Head of Press), Maciej Mazanski (editor of, Robert Janowski (one of the jury member) and Monika Kuszynska (Polish Eurovision 2015 entrant) who will announce the participants. You can follow the show via unofficial strem available HERE. We will inform you about all important details revealed during the show!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!