Live: Final of Söngvakeppnin 2016

Tonight it’s time for Iceland to select their entry for Eurovision Song Contest 2016! It will be only the 9th officially confirmed act this season, so turn on your laptops at 21.00 CET to watch the show live!

Here is the list of the 6 tonight’s participants. As you can see only Elísabet Ormslev decided to keep Icelandic language in her song.

  1. Hear Them Calling – Greta Salóme Stefánsdóttir
  2. I Promised You Then – Hjörtur Traustason & Erna Hrönn Ólafsdóttir
  3. Eye of the Storm – Karlotta Sigurðardóttir
  4. Ready to Break Free – Þórdís Birna Borgarsdóttir & Guðmundur Snorri Sigurðarson
  5. Á ný – Elísabet Ormslev
  6. Now – Alda Dís Arnardóttir

Live streams:

  1. RUV
  2. EurovisionTV


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!