LIVE : Latvia – Supernova 2016 : Heat 1

Tonight is the first heat of Latvia’s Supernova selection to find their entry for the Eurovision Song Contest in Stockholm!

During this first heat, ten songs will compete for the four places available in the semi final, and you can follow our live blogging  of events in Riga right here from 2025 CET

The ten songs and singers on tonight are :

  1. Look in the mirror – Paula Dukure
  2. Miracle Drums – Elektrofolk
  3. Being a friend – Ruta Duduma
  4. We are the light – Ivo Grisninš-Grislis
  5. My inspiration – Sabine Berezina
  6. New day – Edvards Grieze
  7. Choices – Marta Grigale
  8. Damnation – Catalepsia
  9. The love is forever – Samanta Tina
  10. Heartbeat – Justs

The public will choose 2 of the acts through, with the judges picking a further 2

Join Anne and Mikael tonight for all the action!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!