Live: Melodi Grand Prix 2016

Tonight Norway decides on what entry should represent the country at Eurovision Song Contest 2016!

10 acts will compete for the ticket to Stockholm and you can watch the show live here (click)! It starts at 21.00 CET.

Here is the list of tonight’s participants:

  1. The Hungry Hearts feat. Lisa Dillan – «Laika»
  2. Stage Dolls – «Into The Fire»
  3. Stine Hole Ulla – «Traces»
  4. Makeda – «Stand Up»
  5. Pegasus – «Anyway»
  6. Freddy Kalas – «Feel Da Rush»
  7. Laila Samuels – «Afterglow»
  8. Elouiz – «History»
  9. Suite 16 – «Anna Lee»
  10. Agnete – «Icebreaker»
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra