Live: O Melodie Pentru Europa – Moldova decides!

This is the night when Moldova will select its entry for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest! O Melodie Pentru Europa is scheduled to begin at 18:40 CET, live from TRM Studio 2 in Chișinău.

Sixteen acts made it through to tonight’s final after two very hard fought semi finals held this past Tuesday and Thurday. Tonight’s winner will be chosen based on a combination incorporating the public televote and the votes of an expert jury (Iuri Mahovici, Valentina Barbas, Andriano Marian, Boris Cremene, Geta Voinovan, Vladimir Beleaev, Svetlana Gozun, Ruslan Taranu, and Ion Razza).

The sixteen acts are to perform in the following order:

  1. Valentin Uzun – Mine
  2. Maxim Zavidia – La La Love
  3. Doiniţa Gherman – Irresistible
  4. Lidia Isac – Falling Stars
  5. Big Flash Sound – Când vrei
  6. Che-MD – Vodă e cu noi
  7. Andrei Ioniţa & Onoffrei – Lie
  8. Cristina Pintilie – Picture Of Love
  9. Nadia Moşneagu – Memories
  10. Rodica şi Ivan Aculov – Stop Lying
  11. Emilia Russu – I Am Not The Same
  12. Viola – In The Name Of Love
  13. DoReDoS – FunnyFolk
  14. Max Fall feat. Dan Vozniuc & Malloy – Game lOVER
  15. Valeria Paşa – Save Love
  16. Felicia Dunaf – You And Me

The Moldovan national selection will be hosted by Sergiu Beznițchi and Olivia Furtună and broadcast live on TRM’s online stream which can be found here. Stay tuned as we blog all the Eurodrama from Chișinău, the first show of Super Saturday!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!