Norway: Running order of Melodi Grand Prix 2016 revealed!

Earlier today, NRK revealed the running order of Melodi Grand Prix  2016, the Norwegian national selection for Eurovision 2016. The final will be held on the 27th of February, in less than one week, in Oslo. 10 acts will compete with the hope of winning the golden ticket to represent their country in Stockholm. The Hungry Hearts and Lisa Dillan will open the show. Agnete will be the last one to perform.

Here is the running order:

  1. The Hungry Hearts feat. Lisa Dillan – «Laika»
  2. Stage Dolls – «Into The Fire»
  3. Stine Hole Ulla – «Traces»
  4. Makeda – «Stand Up»
  5. Pegasus – «Anyway»
  6. Freddy Kalas – «Feel Da Rush»
  7. Laila Samuels – «Afterglow»
  8. Elouiz – «History»
  9. Suite 16 – «Anna Lee»
  10. Agnete – «Icebreaker»

ESCBubble also had the chance to talk to Pegasus, who will compete in Melodi Grand Prix 2016. You can read our interview with them here. More to come soon!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!