Simone is YOUR winner in Denmark!

This evening, Denmark will choose their entrant for Eurovision 2016. Our readers have decided that Simone is their favourite, with her song ‘Heart Shaped Hole’ which received a massive 47% of the vote. Anja Nissen is in second place with ‘Never Alone’, while duo Muri & Mario make up the top 3 with their song ‘To stjerner’

The full top 10 is as follows:

1 Simone – Heart Shaped Hole – 47%
2 Anja Nissen – Never Alone – 17%
3 Muri & Mario – To Stjerner – 9%
4 Kristel Lisberg – Who Needs A Heart – 7%
5 Bracelet – Breakaway – 6%
6 Veronica’s Illusion – The Wrong Kind – 6%
7 Sophie Nohr – Blue Horizon – 3%
=8 David Jay – Rays of Sunlight – 2%
=8 Jessica – Break It Good – 2%
=8 Lighthouse X – Soldiers of Love – 2%

As for the ESC Bubble Team, they have the same top 5 but in a slightly different order. The team narrowly prefer Anja Nissen over Simone, with the rest of the top 5 in the same order.

But just who WILL win this year’s Dansk Melodi Grand Prix? The show starts at 2000 CET this evening on DR, and as usual, we will be blogging the live show right here on this website!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!