Supernova – Semi Final!

Tonight is the semi final of Latvia’s Supernova selection to find their entry for the Eurovision Song Contest in Stockholm!

Just 8 songs have qualified out of the 20 selected entries to get through to this round of the process

Tonight there will be two songs selected from the televote, and a further two will be saved by the jury to go through to next Sunday’s Grand Final!

The running order for tonight is as follows:

  • Justs – “Heartbeat”
  • Markus Riva – “I Can”
  • Samanta Tina – “The Love is Forever”
  • Catalepsia – “Damnation”
  • Marta Grigale – “Choices”
  • Ivo Grisninš Grislis – “We are the Light”
  • MyRadiantU – “We Will Be Stars”
  • Marta Ritova – “Not From This World”

Follow tonight’s show with Anne and Mikael in this live blog from 2025 CET, and let us know whether you agree or disagree with our views on tonight’s songs and performances.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!