Unser Lied für Stockholm – Germany chooses their entry – LIVE!

Tonight it is the turn of one of the Big Five to choose their entry! The German selection is called Unser Lied für Stockholm and there are ten acts competing to represent Germany in the Grand Final on Saturday 14 May.

The show will be presented by Barbara Schöneberger, a true Eurovision legend!

The running order is:

  1. Ella Endlich – Adrenalin
  2. Joco – Full Moon
  3. Gregorian – Masters of Chant
  4. Woods of Birnam – Lift Me Up
  5. Luxuslärm – Solange Liebe in mir wohnt
  6. Keøma – Protected
  7. Avantasia – Mystery of a Blood Red Rose
  8. Alex Diehl – Nur ein Lied
  9. Jamie-Lee Kriewitz – Ghost
  10. Laura Pinski – Under the Sun We Are One

After all acts have performed, the voting lines will open and the top three will go through to the Superfinal where they will perform again and then the voting lines will reopen. The song which receives the highest amount of votes will win!

The show will be broadcast on Eurovision.tv, beginning at 2015 CET right HERE and we will be blogging all the action right here!

1 Comment
  1. Suomi says

    hey kalabaliken whatcha wearing

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!