Melodifestivalen 2016: LIVE!

After five weeks in five different cities across the country, tonight sees the culmination of Melodifestivalen 2016 as the remaining 12 participants will compete for the right to represent the host nation at this year’s Eurovision in Stockholm in May.

The line-up for this evening is:

  1. 1 PANETOZ – Håll om mig hårt
  2. LISA AJAX – My Heart Wants Me Dead
  3. DAVID LINDGREN – We Are Your Tomorrow
  4. SARAHA – Kizunguzungu
  5. OSCAR ZIA – Human
  6. ACE WILDER – Don’t Worry
  7. ROBIN BENGTSSON – Constellation Prize
  8. MOLLY SANDÉN – Youniverse
  9. BORIS RENÉ – Put Your Love On Me
  10. FRANS – If I Were Sorry
  11. WIKTORIA – Save Me
  12. SAMIR & VIKTOR – Bada nakna

The winner will be decided by a combination of international jury votes from 11 different countries, and the votes of the viewing public via televote, SMS and the official Melodifestivalen app!

The show will be presented by Gina Dirawi and William Spetz and will start at 2000 CET. You can watch it on SVT’s own website right HERE.

We will be live blogging the whole show right here on this page, so join us for all the fun!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!