Semi-final running order revealed!

Today, after weeks of anticipation, the EBU finally revelled the running order for the two semi-finals in this year’s Eurovision.
Earlier this year, each country was drawn into a particular half of a semi-final, and the producers of this year’s show then decided the running order based on this, as has been the case since 2013.

The running order of the first semi final is as follows:

1. Finland
2. Greece
3. Moldova
4. Hungary
5. Croatia
6. The Netherlands
7. Armenia
8. San Marino
9. Russia
10. Czech Republic
11. Cyprus
12. Austria
13. Estonia
14. Azerbaijan
15. Montenegro
16. Iceland
17. Bosnia & Herzegovina
18. Malta

The running order of the second semi final is as follows:

1. Latvia
2. Poland
3. Switzerland
4. Israel
5. Belarus
6. Serbia
7. Ireland
8. FYR Macedonia
9. Lithuania
10. Australia
11. Slovenia
12. Romania
13. Bulgaria
14. Denmark
15. Ukraine
16. Norway
17. Georgia
18. Albania
19. Belgium

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra