LIVE – Semi Final 2 Press Conference!

We now cross live to the Press Centre where tonight’s 10 qualifiers meet the International Press and give their reactions to tonight’s semi final!

The qualifiers are :

  • Latvia
  • Poland
  • Israel
  • Serbia
  • Australia
  • Bulgaria
  • Ukraine
  • Georgia
  • Lithuania
  • Belgium

Join me here as I live blog all the questions and responses!

Feel free to comment below with your thoughts on the show tonight 🙂

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!