Rehearsals Day One: Live Blog!

Good morning Europe! Today is where the fun really begins. Nine countries will rehearse for the first time on the Eurovision stage and you can follow all of the action right here with our live blog.  First act to take to the stage will be Finland’s Sandhja at 10:00 CET, and Russia’s Sergey Lazarev will close the day’s rehearsals at 16:40 CET.

The running order for today’s session will be:

  1. Finland – Sandhja
  2. Greece – Argo
  3. Moldova – Lidia Isac
  4. Hungary – Freddie
  5. Croatia – Nina Kraljić
  6. The Netherlands – Douwe Bob
  7. Armenia – Iveta Mukuchyan
  8. San Marino – Serhat
  9. Russia – Sergey Lazarev
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra