60 songs shortlisted for Malta

Maltese broadcaster PBS has just revealed that 156 have been sent in for their national selection Malta Eurovision Song Contest (MESC), which will be their way of choosing their entrant to the Eurovision Song Contest.
Out of the 156 received, PBS has selected 60 songs for the shortlist.
They can be found here below, listed in alphabetical order by songtitle:

Raquel Galdes – Beautifully Bruised
Nadia Vella – Bird of Prey
Maxine Pace – Bombshell
Kylie Colerio – Breathe
Cherylis – Breathe
Claudia Faniello – Breathlessly
Lyndsay Pace – Butterfly
Wayne William – Calling Out
Maria Cini – Chasing My Dreams
Romina Mamo – Child of the Sun
Christian Arding – Chill Out
Shauna Vassallo – Crazy Games
Michaela Pace – Cruise Control
Jessica Mangro – Different Light
Dominic – Don’t Let Your Heart Say No
Miriana Conte – Don’t Look Down
Jessika – Edge of Tomorrow
Sebastian Calleja – Escape
Kayla Borg – Falling
Rhiannon Micallef – Fearless
Ana Boynuegri – Feel
Cherton Caruana – Fighting To Survive
Iona – Fireworks
Kevin Borg – Follow
Franklin Calleja – Follow Me
Nazio Rotin – Free Fall
Lyndsay Pace – Gemini
Nazio Rotin – Gone
Gabriella Azzopardi – Heal With Me
Domenique Azzopardi – Hey Yo
Joseph Refalo – I Got You
Jessika – Immortal
Janice Mangion – Kewkba
Klinsmann Coleiro – Laserlight
Corinna Baldacchino – Leap of Faith
Jessika – Let There Be Light
Rhiannon Micallef – Moving Mountains
Tiziana – Only Night
Dario Mifsud Bonnici – Pawn In A Game
Dario Bezzina – Prisoner
Raquela Dalli Gonzi – Ray of Light
Clive Isaac Gauci/Karine Caruana – Rescue Me
Jade Vella – Seconds Away
Milkmi – Shelter
Crosswalk – So Simple
Lydon Incorvaja – Sunshine in the Rain
Jasmine Abela – Supernovas
Kaya – The Power
Dre’ Curmi – The Rapture
Deborah C/Josef Tabone – Tonight
Derrick Schembri – U
Maria Muscat – Unbreakable
Floren Sultana – Unforgettable
Brooke Borg – Unstoppable
Stefan Galea – Wait Forever
Avenue Sky – We Can Run
Cliva Isaac Gauci/Karine Caruana – When Love Cries
Joseph Tabone – When The Sun Shines
Aidan Cassar – You
Richard Edwards – You

Now PBS will choose 16 songs from this list to be performed in the actual selection next February.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!