All the Georgian hopefuls revealed!

Today, Georgian broadcaster GPB has revealed all the songs competing for a ticket to Kiev, to represent Georgia in the Eurovision Song Contest 2017.
No less than 26 acts will compete for the honour and those are:

Mišo Suluxia – Magic
Mariko Ležava – Bithard and Avol Waves
Andria Gvelesiani – Revolutionise
Davit Šanidze – Mtveris Katsi
Giorgi Čikovani – Make it Right
Tako Gačečiladze – Keep the Faith
Group Sparkle – On The Top
Nino Bašaruli – The Song of Love
Mariam Čačxiani – Fly
Natia Bidzinašvili – My Song For You
Group The Mins – Crime
Rati Durglišvili – Why
Malibu – We Live Once
Brandon Stone & Eter Beriašvili – Heyo Song
Nanuka Giorgobiani – Let The Sunshine In
Oto Nemsadze & Group Limbo – Dear God
Nutsa Buzaladze – White Horses Run
Sabina Čanturia – Stranger
Elene Mikiašvili – Fighter
Alisa Danelia – We Are Eternity
Trio Mandili – You and Me
Group Asea Sool – Nature
Group EOS – Urban Signs
Temo Sajaia – All The Same
Dima Kobešavidze – Scream
Tornike Kipiani & Giorgi Bolotašvili – You Are My Sunshine

GPB have also uploaded every song on Soundcloud!
You can listen to them right here(click!).
The artist names (and the songtitles of the three songs in Georgian) are in Georgian but they follow the same order as the above list.

What the national selection will look like and when it will take place are not known as of yet.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!