The Maltese finalists announced!

The Maltese finalists have been announced!
Earlier tonight they were announced by PBS CEO John Bundy.
In total 16 songs will be competing in the final of Malta Eurovision Song Contest 2017 (MESC), competing for the right to represent Malta in Eurovision later that year.

The artists and their competing songs are:

Maxine Pace – Bombshell
Claudia Faniello – Breathlessly
Shauna Vassallo – Crazy Games
Miriana Conte – Don’t Look Down
Rhiannon Micallef – Fearless
Cherton Caruana – Fighting To Survive
Kevin Borg – Follow
Franklin – Follow Me
Janice Mangion – Kewkba
Klinsmann – Laserlight
Raquela – Ray of Light
Jade Vella – Seconds Away
Crosswalk – So Simple
Deborah C & Joseph Tabone – Tonight
Brooke Borg – Unstoppable
Richard Edwards – You

The songs can be listened to over here(click!).

So from the 156 songs that have been sent in, these 16 have made it as far as to the national final, which will be held on the 18th of February.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra