GPB draws Georgian running order

A draw has just been held by Georgian broadcaster GPB to determine in which order the artists in the national will be performing.
They did this through a live draw ceremony they held and which can be seen here:

The draw looks as following:

1. Giorgi Chikovani – Make it Right
2. Brandon Stone & Eteri Beriashvili – Heyo Song
3. Rati Durglishvili – Why
4. Andria Gvelesiani – Revolutionise
5. Alisa Danelia – We Are Eternity
6. Nutsa Buzaladze – White Horses Run
7. Maliibu – We Live Once
8. Group EOS – Urban Signs
9. Dima Kobeshavidze – Scream
10. Trio Mandili – Me da Shen 
11. Tako Gachechiladze – Keep the Faith
12. Nino Basharuli – Lileo
13. Elene Mikiashvili – Fighter
14. MISHO – Magic
15. Mariko Lejava – Light it Up
16. Group The Mins – Crime
17. Group Sparkle – On The Top
18. Tornike Kipiani & Giorgi Bolotashvili – You Are My Sunshine
19. Temo Sajaia – All The Same
20. Sabina Chantouria – Stranger
21. Mariam Chachkhiani – Fly
22. Group Asea Sool – Nature
23. Nanuka Giorgobiani – Let The Sunshine In
24. Oto Nemsadze & Group Limbo – Dear God
25. Davit Shanidze – Mtvris Katsi

The final will be held on the 20th of January in Tblisi Concert Hall.
The winner will be decided by international juries (60%) and televoting (40%) and the winner(s) will receive the right to represent Georgia in the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 in Kiev.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!