LIVE – UK selects their entry for Eurovision 2017!

Tonight, from 2030 CET the United Kingdom will choose their representative for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest in Kiev. For the second year in a row they’ve decided to opt for a selection show format, known as “Eurovision: You Decide,” which is once again hosted by Mel Giedroyc.

From the world-famous Hammersmith Apollo Theatre in London, six acts will showcase their vocal talents to the British public, where they, plus a panel of 8 Jury members will decide who will win the ticket to Kiev in May.

The performers battling it out tonight are as follows –

  1. Danyl Johnson – “Light Up The World”
  2. Holly Brewer – “I Wish I Loved You More”
  3. Lucie Jones – “Never Give Up On You”
  4. Nate Simpson – “What Are We Made Of”
  5. Olivia Garcia – “Freedom Hearts”
  6. Salena Mastroianni – “I Don’t Wanna Fight”

We will also be treated to a performance by 2009 Eurovision Song Contest Winner Alexander Rybak and pop-rock band The Vamps!

If you live in the UK and wish to vote, the BBC have released all the details here. If you’re outside of the UK then why not have a look at our ESCBubble poll – it remains open until the end of tonight’s show.

Melissa and Nathan will be taking you through all the action tonight, so stay tuned, feel free to leave a comment below, and lets find out who will be the first entry selected in the Eurovision Grand Final on 13th May 2017!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra