Running order, and the hosts of Malta Eurovision Song Contest announced

PBS, the Maltese national broadcaster have announced more information regarding the Malta Eurovision Song Contest, the event where the Maltese Eurovision entrant for Kiev is going to be selected.

As we all know, this year’s Malta Eurovision Song Contest will be a one-night show, and will take place in Ta’Qali on the 18th of February. The show will be hosted by Daniel Azzopardi, and Charlene Merciera. Apart from the hosts, PBS also announced the full running order of the show, and it is as follows:

  1. Klinsmann – Laserlight
  2. Raquela – Ray Of Light
  3. Deborah C & Josef – Tonight
  4. Kevin Borg – Follow
  5. Jade – Seconds Away
  6. Crosswalk – So Simple
  7. Franklin – Follow Me
  8. Rhiannon – Fearless
  9. Miriana Conte – Don’t Look Down
  10. Shauna – Crazy Games
  11. Janice Mangion – Kewkba
  12. Cherton – Fighting To Survive
  13. Maxine Pace – Bombshell
  14. Richard Edwards – You
  15. Brooke – Unstoppable
  16. Claudia Faniello – Breathlessly

The winner of MESC, and the Maltese Eurovision entrant for Kiev will be decided by 100% televoting. Which of these 16 finalists is your personal favorite? Let us know by voting in our poll right here:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!