The Spanish songs have been released!

The six songs competing in Objetivo Eurovisión, the Spanish national final, have been released in full!
Competing are:

LeKlein – Ouch (Composers: David Ascanio, Vanesa Cortés, Albert Neve, Abel Ramos)
Maika – Momento Crítico (Composers: Rafael Artesero, José Juan Santana)
Manel Navarro – Do It For Your Lover (Composer: Manel Navarro)
Mario Jefferson – Spin My Head (Composer: Chris Wahle)
Mirela – Contigo (Composers: Tony Sánchez-Ohlsson, Isaac Luke, Ander Pérez)
Paula Rojo – Lo que nunca fue (Composers: Paula Rojo, Álvaro Bárcena)

The songs can be listened to over here(Click!).
Objetivo Eurovisión will take place next month and the winner will be representing Spain in the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 in Kiev in May.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra