Here is YOUR winner of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017!

The Finnish national selection Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu is taking place tonight, where ten acts will compete to win the hearts of the Finnish public and an international jury to become the next Eurovision entrant for Finland.

In the past couple of days, ESCBubble ran a poll where you could vote for your personal favorite, the song that you would like to see representing Finland in Eurovision 2017 in Kiev. Here are the current results:

  1. Emma – Circle Of Light – 31,07%
  2. Zühlke – Perfect Villain – 23,16%
  3. Club La Persé – My Little World – 19,21%
  4. Norma John – Blackbird – 9,04%
  5. Alva – Arrows – 5,08%
  6. Lauri Yrjölä – Helppo elämä – 5,08%
  7. Günther & D’Sanz – Love Yourself – 2,82%
  8. Anni Saikku – Reach Out For The Sun – 2,26%
  9. My First Band – Paradise – 2,26%
  10. Knucklebone Oscar & The Shangri-La Rubies – Caveman – 0,00%

Emma with her song “Circle Of Light” who also won the pre-vote of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu won our poll as well, well ahead of Zühlke in second, and Club La Persé in third place. Knucklebone Oscar & The Shangri-La Rubies failed to score a single vote in our poll.

Our panel of editors listened to the 10 songs as well, and the result of our editors panel is as follows:

  1. Zühlke – Perfect Villain
  2. Emma – Circle Of Light
  3. Norma John – Blackbird
  4. Club La Persé – My Little World
  5. Lauri Yrjölä – Helppo elämä
  6. Alva – Arrows
  7. My First Band – Paradise
  8. Anni Saikku – Reach Out For The Sun
  9. Günther & D’Sanz – Love Yourself
  10. Knucklebone Oscar & The Shangri-La Rubies – Caveman

Zühlke is the winner of our editors panel vote, but she only one a single point ahead of Emma. For the full comments of our editors on all 10 songs, click here.

Our poll will close at the end of tonight’s show, so until then you can still vote for your favorite, and maybe change the result. Vote for the song you want to win Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu, and represent the Finland in Eurovision 2017:

survey software
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!