Line-up of the Semi Finals of A Dal 2017 is complete!

The third heat of A Dal 2017 finished moments ago. 10 acts competed in this heat, and six of them made it to the semi finals – five selected by a mix of jury voting and app voting, and the sixth qualifier was selected in the second round of televoting.

The five qualifiers after the jury + app votes were:

  1. Gigi Radics – See It Through
  2. Zavodi + Olivér Berkes – #háttérzaj
  3. Gabi Tóth & Freddie Shuman feat. Begi Lotfi – Hosszú idők
  4. Joci Pápai – Origo
  5. The Couple – Vége van

Kyra Fedor, Orsi Sapszon, Soulwave, Enikő Muri and Benjámin Pál went to the televoting round, and after a 15 minute voting, the sixth qualifier was relevealed – Soulwave.

The semi finals will take place next weekend – the first semi final will be on Friday 10th of February, with the second semi being a day later on the 11th. The line-up of the semi finals is as follows:

  • Leander Kills – Élet
  • Roma Soul – Nyitva a ház
  • Viki Singh – Rain
  • Spoon 21 – Deák
  • David Henderson – White Shadows
  • Benji – Karcok
  • Kállay Saunders Band – 17
  • Gina Kanizsa – Fall Like Rain
  • Peet Project – Kill Your Monster
  • Chase – Dust In The Wind
  • Mrs. Columbo – Frozen King
  • Ádám Szabó – Together
  • Gigi Radics – See It Through
  • Zavodi + Olivér Berkes – #háttérzaj
  • Gabi Tóth & Freddie Shuman feat. Begi Lotfi – Hosszú idők
  • Joci Pápai – Origo
  • The Couple – Vége van
  • Soulwave – Kalandor

The split of artists per semi finals will be announced shortly, so stay tuned to ESCBubble.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!