LIVE: Melodifestivalen 2017 Deltävling 1!

Welcome to ESCBubble’s live blog for the first heat of Melodifestivalen 2017!
This heat will take place in Göteborg and will be hosted, like all the other shows this year, by Clara Henry, David Lindgren and Hasse Andersson.
Clara Henry is a youtuber and comedian who has done little sketches during Melodifestivalen 2014, David Lindgren has reached the final of Melodifestivalen three times (2012, 2013 and 2016), having a 4th place with ”Shout It Out” on his first try as his best result, and Hasse Andersson reached the final of 2015 via Andra Chansen and came 4th in that final with ”Guld och gröna skogar”.

In tonight’s show we have:

1. Boris René – Her Kiss
2. Adrijana – Amare
3. Dinah Nah – One More Night
4. De Vet Du – Road Trip
5. Charlotte Perrelli – Mitt Liv
6. Ace Wilder – Wild Child
7. Nano – Hold On

The show can be followed over here( starting from 20:00 CET.
See you in about 10 minutes for the show!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!