LIVE: Melodifestivalen 2017 Deltävling 3

And at 20:00 the third semi-final of Melodifestivalen 2017 will start.
Tonight will be once again hosted by Clara Henry, David Lindgren and Hasse Andersson and competing we have:

1. Robin Bengtsson – I Can’t Go On
2. Krista Siegfrieds – Snurra min jord
3. Anton Hagman – Kiss You Goodbye
4. Jasmine Kara – Gravity
5. Owe Thörnqvist – Boogieman Blues
6. Bella & Filippa – Crucified
7. FO&O – Gotta Thing About You

It can be followed live through here(Click!).
And here at ESCBubble you will be taken through the live show ofcourse.
Get back to us in a few minutes!

Liveblog starts here:

Last week they asked people to upload videos of them dancing and singing, now we see what they were for! This opening 😀

And we’re off!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra