Three more Eurovision entries will be known by the end of the night, as Hungary, Poland and Malta‘s National selection shows will all take place over the course of the evening.

Malta’s annual MESC show takes place at 21:00CET, and the following 16 songs will be competing to be the island’s Eurovision entry in May.

  1. Klinsmann Coleiro – “Laserlight”
  2. Raquela Dalli Gonzi – “Ray of light”
  3. Deborah C & Josef Tabone – “Tonight”
  4. Kevin Borg – “Follow”
  5. Jade Vella – “Seconds away”
  6. Crosswalk – “So simple”
  7. Franklin Calleja – “Follow me”
  8. Rhiannon Michallef – “Fearless”
  9. Miriana Conte – “Don’t look down”
  10. Shauna Vassallo – “Crazy games”
  11. Janice Mangion – “Kewkba”
  12. Cherton Caruana – “Fighting to survive”
  13. Maxine Pace – “Bombshell”
  14. Richard Edwards – “You”
  15. Brooke Borg – “Unstoppable”
  16. Claudia Faniello – “Breathlessly”

This year, there’s a slight change in the way that the selction will work, as the winnning entry will be chosen by a 100% televote. It won’t be possible for televoters to keep hitting the redial button, however, as only one vote per mobile/landline number will be allowed.

Aside from the 16 performances, fans of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest will also be in for a treat as Malta’s 2016 contestant, Christina, will also be performing during the live show.

MESC starts at 21:00CET, and can be watched on TVM’s live stream here.

We will be covering the event live on this page, and updates will appear below.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra