LIVE: Moldova – O melodie pentru Europa

Tonight, Moldova will pick their song for Kiev!

The final of their selection show, O melodie pentru Europa takes place from 18:35CET.

Eight songs are competing this evening, which are as follows:

1     SunStroke Project     “Hey, Mamma!”
2     Samir Loghin     “Glow”
3     Valeria Pașa     “Freedom”
4     Aurel Chirtoacă     “Dor de mamă”  
5     Diana Brescan     “Breathe”
6     Marks & Ștefăneț     “Join Us in the Rain”
7     Ethno Republic & Surorile Osoianu     “Discover Moldova”
8     Vozniuc feat. Vio Grecu     “Don’t Lie”

We’ll be blogging the show live, and you can join us by watching on TV Moldova’s  live stream here

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!