LIVE: O Melodi Pentru Europa – Semi Final

Tonight sees Moldova’s national selection process ‘O Melodi Pentru Europa’ reach it’s semi-final stage.  Following auditions with a jury, 40 songs were reduced to the following 14, and these will be tonight’s participants, who are competing to succeed Lidia Isac as Moldova’s representative in May:

  1. Vozniuc feat. Vio GrecuDon’t Lie
  2. Emilia Russu – If Only You
  3. Sandy C – A Beautiful World
  4. Valeria PaşaFreedom
  5. Valentina Nejel şi Sergiu PungăNe-a Fost Iubirea Un Joc (Love Was a Game)
  6. Ethno Republic & Surorile OsoianuDiscover Moldova
  7. Marks & StefanetJoin Us in the Tain
  8. Chirtoacă AurelDor de mamă (I Miss Mother)
  9. Big Flash Sound Logic
  10. SunStroke ProjectHey Mamma
  11. Diana BrescanBreath
  12. Nadia MosneaguNever Give Up On Us
  13. Samir LoghinGlow
  14. THE ONE – Dance

Of these songs, eight will progress to tomorrow evening’s final.  Four will be chosen by a jury, with the other four being chosen by a public televote.The show will be broadcast on TV Moldova, and will also have a webcast which you can view here.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!