Mariette and Benjamin Ingrosso through to the final of Melodifestivalen!

From tonight’s heat in Malmo, Mariette and Benjamin Ingrosso qualified directly to the final in Friends Arena on March 11!
Lisa Ajax went to the final directly last year but this year she’s through to Andra Chansen together with Dismissed.
The results were like this tonight:

1. Benjamin Ingrosso – Good Lovin’
1. Mariette – A Million Years

3. Dismissed – Hearts Allign
3. Lisa Ajax – I Don’t Give A

5. Roger Pontare – Himmel och Hav
6. Etzia – Up
7. Allyawan – Vart haru varit

The third heat is next week and in that one we’re meeting:

1. Robin Bengtsson – I Can’t Go On
2. Krista Siegfrieds – Snurra min jord
3. Anton Hagman – Kiss You Goodbye
4. Jasmine Kara – Gravity
5. Owe Thörnqvist – Boogieman Blues
6. Bella & Filippa – Crucified
7. FO&O – Gotta Thing About You

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!