Melodi Grand Prix 2017- Hear the songs for Norway in full

NRK have just released the full versions of the songs competing in this years Melodi Grand Prix. 10 songs will compete in a live one-shot selection show on the 11th March.  15 second snippets were revealed a couple of weeks ago but now we can listen to the full versions of the songs.

The 10 artists and songs competing in the final are:

  • Amina Sewali – Mesterverk
  • Ammunition – Wrecking Crew
  • Elin & The Woods – First Step in Faith (Oadjebasvuhtii)
  • Ella – Mama’s Boy
  • In Fusion – Nothing Ever Knocked Us Over
  • Jenny Augusta – I Go Where You Go
  • Jowst feat. Aleksander Walmann – Grab The Moment
  • Kristian Valen – You & I
  • Rune Rudberg  Band – Run Run Away
  • Ulrikke – Places

You can listen to full versions of the songs on the NRK website here.

Let us know what you think of the songs in our comments, and vote for your favorite one in our poll right here:

web survey

As always here at ESCBubble, we will be following Melodi Grand Prix live so join us on the 11th of March for that!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!