Nano and Ace Wilder to the final of Melodifestivalen 2017!

Tonight in Göteborg, the first heat of Melodifestivalen 2017 has been held, hosted by Clara Henry, David Lindgren and Hasse Andersson.
Nano and Ace Wilder went straight to the final!
Ace for the 3rd time in a row and Nano as a newcomer!
Boris René and De Vet Du get another chance to reach the final via the Andra Chansen (Second Chance) round in a few weeks. Dinah Nah, Adrijana and Charlotte Perrelli are out.

The results looked like this tonight:

1. Nano – Hold On
1. Ace Wilder – Wild Child
3. Boris René – Her Kiss
3. De Vet Du – Road Trip
5. Dinah Nah – One More Night
6. Adrijana – Amare
7. Charlotte Perrelli – Mitt Liv

Next week deltävling 2 will be held in Malmö, starting 20:00 CET as well, where the following songs can be heard:

1. Mariette – A Million Years
2. Roger Pontare – Himmel och hav
3. Etzia – Up
4. Allyawan – Vart haru varit
5. Dismissed – Hearts Align
6. Lisa Ajax – I Don’t Give A
7. Benjamin Ingrosso – Good Lovin’

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!