O. Torvald will represent Ukraine in Eurovision 2017!

The Ukrainian national final for Eurovision 2017 ended moments ago, where six acts competed, and the jury members and televoters all over Ukraine selected O. Torvald to be the host entry in this year’s Eurovision!

Even though Tayanna won the jury voting, and Melovin won the public voting, O. Torvald finished in second place in both, and overall it was enough for them to win the competition. They will go on to represent Ukraine in this year’s Eurovision Song Contest with their song “Time”.

The full results of the show were:

10 O. Torvald
10 Tayanna
8 Melovin
5 Rozhden
5 Illaria
4 Salto Nazad

Give a listen to the winning song right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!