Running order of the Final of EMA 2017 announced!

The two semi finals of EMA 2017 took place on Friday and Saturday, where the eight finalists have been chosen. Now RTVSlo announced the running order of the Final, which will take place this coming Friday.

The running order of the Final is as follows:

  1. Sell Out – Ni panike
  2. Nuška Drašček – Flower In The Snow
  3. Tim Kores – Open Fire
  4. Nika Zorjan – Fse
  5. King Foo – Wild Ride
  6. Omar Naber – On My Way
  7. BQL – Heart Of Gold
  8. Raiven – Zažarim

The winner will be selected by a mix of regional jury voting, and televoting. In the meanwhile, let us know which of these eight songs you would like to see winning on Friday, by voting in our poll here:

customer surveys

ESCBubble will be in Ljubljana this weekend, and will bring you some exclusive material live from EMA, so stay tuned.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!