Running order of “Objetivo Eurovision” announced!

The Spanish national broadcaster RTVE has announced the running order in which the six finalists of “Objetivo Eurovision” are going to perform in the final of this selection.

The date for “Objetivo Eurovision” is still kept a secret, but this selection will be held at some point in February. The running order of the show is no longer a secret, and it is as follows:

  1. Manel Navarro – Do It For Your Lover
  2. LeKlein – Ouch!
  3. Paula Rojo – Lo que nunca fue
  4. Mario Jefferson – Spin My Head
  5. Maika – Momento crítico
  6. Mirela – Contigo

Manel Navarro will open the show, while the biggest favorite with the bookies, Mirela, will close it. RTVE announced that the running order was decided purely based on the lights and stage plans for each of the performances, as well as the music genres of the songs.

Which of these six would you like to see winning “Objetivo Eurovision”, and representing Spain in Eurovision in Kiev? Vote in our poll here:

feedback surveys

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!