This is YOUR winner of “Objetivo Eurovision”!

The Spanish national selection “Objetivo Eurovision” is taking place tonight, where six acts will compete to win the hearts of the Spanish public and the jury to become the next Eurovision entrant for Spain.

In the past couple of days, ESCBubble ran a poll where you could vote for your personal favorite, the song that you would like to see winning Objetivo Eurovision and representing Spain in Eurovision 2017 in Kiev. Here are the current results:

  1. Manel Navarro – Do It For Your Lover – 30,23%
  2. Mirela – Contigo – 26,74%
  3. Mario Jefferson – Spin My Head – 18,22%
  4. LeKlein – Ouch! – 6,20%
  5. Maika – Momento crítico – 4,65%
  6. Paula Rojo – Lo que nunca fue – 4,26%

Our panel of editors listened to the six participating songs as well, and the result of our vote is as follows:

  1. LeKlein – Ouch!
  2. Mario Jefferson – Spin My Head
  3. Manel Navarro – Do It For Your Lover
  4. Maika – Momento crítico
  5. Mirela – Contigo
  6. Paula Rojo – Lo que nunca fue

The clear winner of our poll is Manel Navarro, followed by Mirela in second, and Mario Jefferson in third. Our editors think that LeKlein should be the one to beat tonight, and they placed our poll winner in third, and the runner up – Mirela, second to last.

The poll will only close after the show tonight, so you still have time to vote for your favorite in Objetivo Eurovision, and perhaps change the result:

feedback surveys

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!