Eurovision in Concert 2017: 33 and counting!

As every year Amsterdam will be hosting Eurovision in Concert, where the contestants in the current Eurovision Song Contest will be performing their songs.
The concert has been held since 2009 and has gradually been growing in size ever since, but this edition is going to be the biggest edition ever so far.
No less than 33 contestants have confirmed to be there and it seems that we haven’t seen the end of the list yet.
Confirmed so far are:

1. OG3NE (The Netherlands)
2. Hovig (Cyprus)
3. NAVI (Belarus)
4. Slavko Kalezić (Montenegro)
5. Timebelle (Switzerland)
6. Nathan Trent (Austria)
7. Manel Navarro (Spain)
8. Levina (Germany)
9. Francesco Gabbani (Italy)
10. Alma (France)
11. Artsvik (Armenia)
12. Kasia Moś (Poland)
13. Lindita Halimi (Albania)
14. Lucie Jones (United Kingdom)
15. Ilinca ft. Alex (Romania)
16. Sunstroke Project (Moldova)
17. Jana Burčeska (Macedonia)
18. Joci Pápai (Hungary)
19. Imri (Israel)
20. O.Torvald (Ukraine)
21. Omar Naber (Slovenia)
22. Martina Bárta (Czech Republic)
23. Anja (Denmark)
24. Norma John (Finland)
25. Kristian Kostov (Bulgaria)
26. Fusedmarc (Lithuania)
27. Valentina Monetta & Jimmie Wilson (San Marino)
28. Claudia Faniello (Malta)
29. Tamara Gachechiladze (Georgia)
30. Blance (Belgium)
31. JOWST (Norway)
32. Tijana Bogićević (Serbia)
33. Robin Bengtsson (Sweden)

The evening will be hosted by Cornald Maas (Dutch commentator) and Selma Björnsdóttir (Iceland 1999).
The organisers are very proud of having secured the entire Big 5 for this concert. A concert that was sold out within 30 minutes of the tickets being released!
Keep an eye on the Eurovision in Concert Facebook page for updates of the concert and eventual announcements on new participants!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!