LIVE – Eurovizija 2017 Semi-Final

Lithuania’s national selection for Eurovision, ‘Eurovizija’ has reached it’s semi-final stage.  Eight heats have reduced the competition from 51 songs to just eight.  Of these eight, six will progress to the final.

The competing songs are:

  1. Sasha Song – ‘Never Felt Like This Before’
  2. Ieva Zasimauskaité – ‘You Saved Me’
  3. Paula – ‘Let You Go’
  4. Aisté Pilvelyté – ‘I’m Like a Wolf’
  5. Kotryna Juodzeviciūté – ‘Love Shadow’
  6. Fusedmarc – ‘Rain of Revolution’
  7. Gabrielius Vagelis – ‘Feel Myself Free’
  8. Greta Zazza – ‘Like I Love You’

The show will be hosted by Ieva Stasiuleviciute and Gabriele Martirosianaite and is scheduled to begin at 20:00 CET and you can follow all of the action right here with our live blog.  No need to refresh the page as updates will appear automatically.

You can watch the show online via LRT Online here

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!