LIVE: Melodifestivalen 2017 Final!

Welcome to the live blog for the final of the Swedish preselection for the Eurovision Song Contest 2017: Melodifestivalen 2017!
The final will be hosted by, like they did for the previous 5 rounds: comedian Clara Henry, singer Hasse Andersson and singer and actor David Lindgren.
All have previous experience from Melodifestivalen: David went to the final directly 3 times (2012, 2013 and 2016), Hasse qualified to the final in 2015 via Andra Chansen but managed to come 4th there and Clara Henry did little sketches in Melodifestivalen 2014.
Tonight 12 artists will compete for a ticket to Kyiv and those competing are:

1. Ace Wilder – Wild Child
2. Boris René – Her Kiss
3. Lisa Ajax – I Don’t Give A
4. Robin Bengtsson – I Can’t Go On
5. Jon Henrik Fjällgren & Aninia – En värld full av strider (Eatneme gusnie jeenh dåaroeh)
6. Anton Hagman – Kiss You Goodbye
7. Mariette – A Million Years
8. FO&O – Gotta Thing About You
9. Nano – Hold On
10. Wiktoria – As I Lay Me Down
11. Benjamin Ingrosso – Good Lovin’
12. Owe Thörnquist – Boogieman Blues

The final can be watched live here: SVT Melodifestivalen stream.
Stay with ESCBubble to be guided through the night, about to start in a few minutes!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!