Meet The Finalists of Eurovizija 2017

Tonight saw eight become six in the Lithuanian National Final ‘Eurovizija’.  The eight songs competing were:

  1. Sasha Song – ‘Never Felt Like This Before’
  2. Ieva Zasimauskaité – ‘You Saved Me’
  3. Paula – ‘Let You Go’
  4. Aisté Pilvelyté – ‘I’m Like a Wolf’
  5. Kotryna Juodzeviciūté – ‘Love Shadow’
  6. Fusedmarc – ‘Rain of Revolution’
  7. Gabrielius Vagelis – ‘Feel Myself Free’
  8. Greta Zazza – ‘Like I Love You’

And following the semi-final, the six songs confirmed for the final were announced (in order) as:

1. Fusedmarc – ‘Rain of Revolution’

2. Aisté Pilvelyté – ‘I’m Like a Wolf’

3. Gabrielius Vagelis – ‘Feel Myself Free’

4. Kotryna Juodzeviciuté – ‘Love Shadow’

5. Paula – ‘Let You Go’

6. Greta Zazza – ‘Like I Love You’

These six songs will compete again on 11th March, with the winner going on to represent Lithuania in Kyiv.  Are you happy with the result, and who would be your favourite for the win? Feel free to comment below and let us know!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!