Running Order and Special Guests announded for Selecţia Naţională

Tomorrow evening in Bucharest, Romania will select their entry for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest in the Final of Selecţia Naţională. After last week’s semi-final, ten acts remain in the running. The original running order was announced as the same as last week’s semi-final running order, with the non-qualifiers removed. However, a number of acts were unhappy with this, so a random televised draw was made.

The new running order is:

  1. Ana Maria MiricăSpune-mi tu
  2. Ilinca feat. Alex FloreaYodel It!
  3. Eduard SanthaWild Child
  4. XandraWalk On By
  5. M I H A II Won’t Surrender
  6. Maxim feat. Nicolae VoiculețAdu-ți aminte
  7. Tavi Colen & EmmaWe Own the Night
  8. InstinctPetale
  9. Ramona NerraSave Me
  10. Cristina VasiuSet the Skies on Fire

The lucky winner of Selecţia Naţională will not only get a trip to Kyiv, but they will also get a prize of €5,000!

Selectia Nationala
Photo: TVR

During the show, special guests Sunstroke Project, Manel Navarro and Timebelle will perform their Eurovision entries, as well as Abba tribute band Arrival.

ESCBubble will be live at the show, where we will be bring you all the latest news and interviews! In the meanwhile, let us know which of the 10 finalists is your personal favorite by voting in our poll here:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!