Breaking: Semi Final 1 Qualifiers

The 1st Semi Final of Eurovison 2017 has just finished and now we know the 10 acts that have qualified for the final on Saturday.

The acts going through from semi 1 are:

Sweden – Robin Bengtsson – I Can’t Go On

Australia – Isiah – Don’t Come Easy

Belgium – Blanche – City Lights 

Azerbaijan – Dihaj – Skeletons

Portugal – Salvador Sobral – Amar Pelos Dois

Greece – Demy – This Is Love

Poland – Kasia Moś – Flashlight

Moldova – Sunstroke Project – Hey Mama

Cyprus – Hovig – Gravity

Armenia – Artsvik – Fly With Me

You can rewatch the announcement of the 10 qualifiers here.


Join us again on Thursday for Semi Final 2 where 18 more songs will be battling for 10 more spots in Saturdays final.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!