Jimmie Wilson releases “So Damn Beautiful”

Jimmie Wilson represented San Marino in a duet with Valentina Monetta at this years Eurovision Song Contest with the song “Spirit Of The Night”, composed by Ralph Siegel. The duo unfortunately failed to qualify for the Grand Final, and scored a single point in the semi final, but Jimmie Wilson is already one step forward in his career as he just released his first solo album titled “So Damn Beautiful”.

Jimmie Wilson’s album “So Damn Beautiful” features a total of 13 songs, including a collaboration with Marcin Patrzalek. The album is already available on iTunes (click), as well as on Google Play (click).

You can listen to Jimmie Wilson’s “So Damn Beautiful” right here:

The full track list of the album is:

01. Give Me 5
02. So Damn Beautiful
03. Very Special
04. Too Bad So Sad
05. Human
06. Lovely Game
07. Model Of The World
08. Viva Forever
09. When Love Comes
10. Who Will Lift Me
11. Work The Stick
12. The Color Red
13. For The Sleep Jimmie Wilson [feat. Marcin Patrzalek]

Give a listen to the duet of Jimmie Wilson and Valentina Monetta – “Spirit Of The Night” once again right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!