FOURCE sing ‘Love Me’ at Junior Eurovision 2017!

Approximately a month ago, boyband FOURCE won Junior Songfestival 2017, the Dutch national selection for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest this year. All selection long the candidates had been singing covers of other songs as they showcase their abilities, there were no original entries in the mix.

Today however the official video and at the same time the song itself were premiered! The title of FOURCE’s entry is ‘Love Me’ and was written Stas Swaczyna and Joost Griffioen, part of producers collective The Rocketeers, who have also worked together with Julia on the Dutch Junior Eurovision 2014 entry ‘Around’.

The video clip sees FOURCE (Jannes, Niels, Max and Ian) dancing and singing in various parts of Amsterdam, including the central Dam Square.

Check out the song and video for yourself:


What do you think of ‘Love Me’? Let us know in the comments below!

1 Comment
  1. Jessica says

    Eh, I don’t like it much. I kind of feel like it doesn’t really go anywhere. To me, it feels like they’ve taken a step back from Kisses last year.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!